Australia

Birdland Records

Attention: Kieran Stafford  birdland@birdland.com.au
#3, level 4, 428 George Street (Dymocks Building),
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Be-Ne-Lux

New Arts International

Attention: Judith van de Crommert (Judith.vandecrommert@newartsint.com)
Valutaboulevard 24, 3825 BT Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 33 7676 116

Denmark

Sundance

Attention: Peter Littauer (peter@sundance.dk)
Gothersgade 107, 1123 København K
Tel:

Finland

Border Music

France

New Arts International / Socadisc

Attention: Francois Segre (francois.segre@newartsint.com
Rue Pasteur,
91790 Boissy sous St Yon

Germany

New Arts International

Martina Weinmar
publicityde@newartsint.com

Italy

Space 1999 srl

Att: Majra Cimenti (majra@space1999distribution.com)

Via Aita 2/b
33028 Tolmezzo
Udine
Italy
www.space1999distribution.com
Tel: 0039 0433 456607

 

Japan

Kohshin Media

Attention: Mr Tomoda (tomoda@kohshinmedia.com)
Yoroto Bldg, 3rd Floor, No 25
1-4 Minami Senba, Chuo-Ku
Osaka 542-0081
Tel: 06 6261 8781

Poland

 

Slovakia

Hevhetia

Attention: Jan  Sudzina (hevhetia@hevhetia.sk)
Alzbetina 22, 040 01 Kosice
Tel: +421 5563675252

Sweden

Border Music

Attention: Pelle (pelle@border.se)
Gamle Stadsvägen 1
41502 Göteborg
Tel. Office (+46)(0)317072081

UK

Proper Note

Most likely we will have a deal with this company sometime this spring for UK

USA

MVD Entertainment Group

Attention: Zach Fischel (zach@mvd.cc)
Tel: + 949-281-6493