Australia

Birdland Records

Attention: Kieran Stafford  (birdland@birdland.com.au)
#3, level 4, 428 George Street (Dymocks Building),
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Be-Ne-Lux

Coast To Coast

Att: Kees  (kees@coasttocoast.nl)
Ambachstraat 1
3732 CN De Bilt

Tel: +31(0)30 2270715

 

Denmark

Sundance

Attention: Søren Friis (soren.sundance@gmail.com)
Gothersgade 107, 1123 København K
Tel:

Finland

Border Music

France

Harmonia Mundi/PIAS

xavier.gatinel@pias.com
Médiapôle Saint-Césaire, Impasse de Mourges
13200 Arles
Tel: +33 (0)4 88828206

Germany

In-Akustik

Att: Petra Rössle (petra@in-akustik.de)
Untermatten 12-14
78282 Ballrechten-Dottingen
Tel: +49 76345610-28

Italy

Egea Music

Att: Emanuelle Sparta (emanuelle@egeamusic.com)
Frazione Cervignasco 11
12037 Saluzzo (CN)
Tel: +39 0175 217323 INT. 74

 

 

Japan

Kohshin Media

Attention: Mr Tomoda (tomoda@kohshinmedia.com)
Yoroto Bldg, 3rd Floor, No 25
1-4 Minami Senba, Chuo-Ku
Osaka 542-0081
Tel: 06 6261 8781

Poland

Wydawnictwo Rock-Serwis

Att:Piotr Kosinski (piotr.kosinski@rockserwis.pl)
al. W. Beliny-Prazmowskiego 28
31514 Krakow
Tel: +48 12 4132515

Slovakia

Hevhetia

Attention: Jan  Sudzina (hevhetia@hevhetia.sk)
Alzbetina 22, 040 01 Kosice
Tel: +421 5563675252

Sweden

Border Music

Attention: Pelle (pelle@border.se)
Lergodsgatan 1
41707 Göteborg
Tel. Office (+46)(0)317072081

UK

Proper Note

No distribution in UK for the time being.

USA

MVD Entertainment Group

Attention: Zach Fischel (zach@mvd.cc)
Tel: + 949-281-6493

 

Portugal

Compact Records

(abilio@compactrecords.com)
Abilio Silva Semanas LDA
Rua Eng Frederico Ulrich 3210
4470-605 Maia
Tel: +351 22 948 1393

Switzerland

Musikvertrieb

Att: Alexander Schmid (Alexander.schmid@musikvertrieb.ch)
Badenerstrasse 555
8048 Zürich
Tel +41 44 4971734

 

Austria

Major Babies Entertainment

(office@majorbabies.at)
Eitelbergergasse 5/5
1130 Wien
Tel: +43 1 5953212

Czech Republic

Classic Music Distribution

Att: Tomas Beck (classic@classic.cz)
Biscupcova 37
130 00 Praha 3

Tel: +420 271 770 737