Australia

Birdland Records

Attention: Kieran Stafford  birdland@birdland.com.au
#3, level 4, 428 George Street (Dymocks Building),
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Be-Ne-Lux

Coust To Coust

 

Denmark

Sundance

Attention: Peter Littauer (peter@sundance.dk)
Gothersgade 107, 1123 København K
Tel:

Finland

Border Music

France

Harmonia Mundi/PIAS

Germany

In-Akustik

Att: Petra Rössle
Untermatten 12-14
78282 Ballrechten-Dottingen
Tel: +49 76345610-28
petra@in-akustik.de
www.in-akustik.de

Italy

Egea Music

Emanuele Sparta
Frazione Cervignasco 11
12037 Saluzzo (CN)
Tel: +39 0175 217323 INT. 74
emanuele@egeamusic.com
www.egeamusic.com

 

Japan

Kohshin Media

Attention: Mr Tomoda (tomoda@kohshinmedia.com)
Yoroto Bldg, 3rd Floor, No 25
1-4 Minami Senba, Chuo-Ku
Osaka 542-0081
Tel: 06 6261 8781

Poland

Slovakia

Hevhetia

Attention: Jan  Sudzina (hevhetia@hevhetia.sk)
Alzbetina 22, 040 01 Kosice
Tel: +421 5563675252

Sweden

Border Music

Attention: Pelle (pelle@border.se)
Lergodsgatan 1
41707 Göteborg
Tel. Office (+46)(0)317072081

UK

Proper Note

No distribution in UK for the time being.

USA

MVD Entertainment Group

Attention: Zach Fischel (zach@mvd.cc)
Tel: + 949-281-6493

 

Portugal

Compact Records

 

Switzerland

Musikvertrieb

 

Austria

CD Babies