Pericopes is Emi Vernizzi – sax, Alessandro Sgobbio – piano, Rhodes, Nick Wright – drums. They have released 6 CDs on different label with the 7th to come on Losen Records at the end of the year. They are touring almost all the time and of course they are preparing a long tour to support the new release.