Tobias Lindstad vocal
Jacob Young guitar
Øyvind Brække trombone
Mathilde Grooss Viddal clarinet, bass clarinet, double bass clarinet, soprano sax
Børge-Are Halvorsen flute
Gunnar Halle trumpet
Adrian Myhr upright bass
Andreas Wildhagen drums
Håvard Enge piano on two tracks

CD info

Catalogue No: LOS 271-2
EAN: 7090025832710

LP info

Catalogue No: LOS 271-1
EAN: 7090025835149

180 gram LP, most likely not availabe before sometime next summer/autumn due to crisis in the LP industry