Sandra Borøy
vocal, piano (track 6)
Jonas Dyrstad Valberg
guitar, backing vocals (tracks 2, 9, 10)
Guttorm Strande Syrrist
double bass, electric bass, backing vocals (track 10)
JonatanSchanke Eikum
drums, backing vocals (track 10)

CD info

Release no and EAN CD: LOS 164-2 / 7090025831645
Release no and EAN LP: LOS 164-1 / 7090025835025
180gr LP now available

All music composed by Sandra Borøy
Samples on track 6 by Bård Ingebrigtsen
Recorded and mixed by Bård Ingebrigtsen at
Amper Sound Studio, Oslo, February 2016
Mastered by Helge Sten at Audio Virus Lab, March 2016
Co-produced by Jan Bang
Financial support by Cultiva Express
Cover photos by Mari Strømsbo Gjørv


Download Press Release (PDF)