Alessandro Sgobbio piano, Fender Rhodes, electronics
Emiliano Vernizzi  tenor saxophone, electronics
Nick Wight  drums

CD info

Release No: LOS 225-2
EAN: 7090025832253

String section on The Earth´s Shape: Anna Pollonio – vn, Giulia Pontarolo – vn, Margherita Cissio – va, Andrea Musto – vc

Tracks 1,6,7 & 8 composed by Alessandro Sgobbio
Tracks 2,3,4 & 5 composed by Emiliano Vernizzi
Track 9 composed by Mark Knopfler

Recorded, mixed and mastered July 2019 by Stefano Amerio at Artesuono Recording Studio, Cavalicco, UD, Italy
Produced by Pericopes + 1
Album cover: Copyright Dekloffenak
Artwork and Graphics: Roberto Morelli/