Camilla Tømta vocal
Siri Snortheim cello
Uri Sala double bass, background vocals
Ole Gjøstøl piano, background vocals
Skjalg Lidsheim drums, percussion, background vocals


CD info

Release No: LOS 227-2
EAN: 7090025832277

All text and music by Camilla Tømta
All tracks arranged by Low-Fly Quintet

Recorded June 2019 at Dakota Studio, Hamar, Norway
Mixed July 2019 by Ørnulv Snortheim
Mastered August 2019 by Georg Tanderø at Tanderø Mastering, Oslo
Produced by Low-Fly Qnt and Ørnulv Snortheim
Front cover art by Marianne Leren: Floral Design,
Studio photos by Lars Anders Fossum


Download Press Release (PDF)

Norsk presseskriv i linken under:
Download Press Release (PDF)

Digisleeve in the link below:
Download Press Release (PDF)